wrsc banners verb

WRSC 2017 Cruising Schedule
Cruise Name Destination Date From Date To Type Leader
Planning Dinner WRSC Club House Sat, Jan 21, Land Grant Woodside
Awards Wine and Cheese WRSC Club House Sat, Feb 18, Land Diane Woodside
Early Bird Cruise St Michaels Fri, May 5, Sun, May 7, Sea/Land Al and Liz Sutherland
Rappahannock River Rappahannock River Sat, May 20, Sat, May 27, Sea Erick Chiang
Memorial Day Cruise -- Delayed
Clements Creek/Severn River
Sat, June 24, Sun, June 25 Sea Joe and Pat Casey

Spring Rendezvous - No Cruise Leader

Rock Hall/Lankford Creek Sat, Jun 3, Sun, Jun 4, Sea John and Ginger Shea
SERC Rhode River Sat, Jun 17, Sea/Land Charlene and Mic Osman
Fireworks - IS BACK!!
Rock Hall Sat, Jul 1, Tue, Jul 4, Sea Nadine and Larry Schneider
Midsummer Land-Sea Ogden's House, West River Sat, Aug 19, Sun, Aug 20, Sea/Land Bruce and Jill Ogden
Labor Day/Newcomers La Trappe Creek Fri, Sep 1, Mon, Sep 4, Sea Cindy Ann Bowers and Steven Lott
Annual Regatta WRSC Club House Fri, Sep 1, Mon, Sep 4, Land Dave Dawson
Autumnal Equinox Dun Cove Fri, Sep 22, Sun, Sep 24, Sea Cindy Ann Bowers and Steven Lott
Oktoberfest Paris' House, Glebe Bay Sat, Oct 14, Sun, Oct 15, Sea/Land John and Patricia Paris
Fall Rendezvous Dividing Creek/Wye River Sat, Oct 21, Sun, Oct 22, Sea Logan and Will Hottle
Frostbite Annapolis Fri, Nov 10, Sun, Nov 12, Sea/Land Joe and Pat Casey

 

Memorial Day Cruise -- Delayed

M          

Special Notice

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Show Full Calendar