wrsc banners verb

This is the default category

Fitting Out Day

Saturday, April 05, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fitting Out rain date

Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

WRSC General Meeting

Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

General Meeting

The Spring General Meeting will be called to order at 2-pm at the Clubhouse.

Young Professionals Sailing Event CANCELLED

Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Professionals Sailing Event Sunday May 4th

CANCELLED   

 

Pete Emens Memorial

Saturday, October 11, 2014
This event does not repeat

On Saturday, October 11, from 4-6pm, there will be a Memorial Service for Pete Emens. Commodore Pete (2003) loved West River. He and Pokey enjoyed sailing Prim on the Chesapeake so much that Pokey has chosen to hold a celebration of Pete's life on the club's grounds. Pokey and family members will there and she is inviting all of Pete's friends and acquaintances to take part in his celebration of life. 

After an opening prayer and remembrances by family members, friends of Pete will be asked to share their words and memories, both warm and humorous. 

Refreshments will be served immediately following the memorial.  

 

Fall Clean-Up

Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rain Date - Dec 6

Annual Meeting

Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Clean-Up rain date

Saturday, December 06, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Years Eve Party

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 7:00 pm - Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

"Midnight" at 10pm

Start Sailing Now

Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Everything you always wanted to know about sailing but were afraid to ask… ask away! New sailors or those returning to the sport always have questions about how to get into or back into the sport—what to wear, what to look for in a sailing school or club, which kind of boat to buy, how hard it is to charter a boat, where to rent one to practice…

website : http://startsailingnow.com/two-upcoming-start-sailing-now-seminars/

 

Fitting Out Day

Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lead : John Shea

Spring General Meeting

Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John von Senden : Commodore

Flag Raising

Saturday, April 18, 2015 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lead : Greg Whalen

Open House

Saturday, June 06, 2015 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing School 1a

Monday, June 22, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until June 26, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Junior Sailing School 1a

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until June 26, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Junior Sailing School 1a

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until June 26, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Junior Sailing School 1a

Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until June 26, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Junior Sailing School 1a

Friday, June 26, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until June 26, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Junior Sailing School 1b

Monday, June 29, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Day until July 03, 2015

Session 1 : June 22 - July 3

no class 6/29

8:30 - 3:00pm

Page 1 of 7

Special Notice

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Show Full Calendar