WRSC Newbanner

Racing / Regatta / OD Events

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annapolis to Galesville Race

Friday, August 30, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Regatta - Day 1

Saturday, August 31, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Regatta - Day 2

Sunday, September 01, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, September 06, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capt Dick Hartge Memorial Regatta

Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catamaran Frostbite Series

Sunday, September 29, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catamaran Frostbite Series

Sunday, October 06, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pumpkin Patch Regatta - Day 1

Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pumpkin Patch Regatta - Day 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catamaran Frostbite Series

Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catamaran Frostbite Series

Sunday, November 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catamaran Frostbite Series

Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Notice

AUGUST NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Show Full Calendar