wrsc banners verb

Cruise Events

Cruisers Wine & Cheese Party

Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Bird Cruise

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Early Bird Cruise

Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Early Bird Cruise

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Early Bird Cruise

Friday, May 04, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Early Bird Cruise

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Early Bird Cruise

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Every Day until May 06, 2018

Baby Owl Creek

Memorial Day Cruise

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Every Day until May 28, 2018

Drum Point, Wye River

Memorial Day Cruise

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Every Day until May 28, 2018

Drum Point, Wye River

Memorial Day Cruise

Monday, May 28, 2018
Every Day until May 28, 2018

Drum Point, Wye River

Spring Rendevous Cruise

Saturday, June 02, 2018
Every Day until June 03, 2018

Cruise to Rock Hall/Lankford Creek

Spring Rendevous Cruise

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Every Day until June 03, 2018

Cruise to Rock Hall/Lankford Creek

Midsummer Land-Sea Cruise

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Every Day until August 19, 2018

Midsummer Land-Sea Cruise

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Every Day until August 19, 2018

Labor Day Newcommers Cruise

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Labor Day Newcommers Cruise

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Labor Day Newcommers Cruise

Monday, September 03, 2018
Every Day until September 03, 2018

Knapps Narrows Cruise

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Every Day until September 23, 2018

Knapps Narrows Cruise

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Every Day until September 23, 2018

Gibson Island Cruise

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Every Day until September 30, 2018
Page 1 of 2

WRSC Login

Special Notice

FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

  • NAV classes - CANCELLED Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm) General CANCELLED
  • Cruisers Wine & Cheese Party Sat. 24 Feb, 2018 (3:00 pm - 6:00 pm) Cruising
  • Movie Night Sat. 3 Mar, 2018 (3:30 pm - 6:30 pm) General Kon Tiki Norwegian explorer Thor Heyerdahl crossed the Pacific ocean in a balsa wood raft in 1947, together with five men, to prove that South Americans already back in pre-Columbian times could have crossed the sea and settle on Polynesian islands. After gathering financing for the trip with loans and donations, they set off on an epic 101 day-long journey across 8,000 kilometers, all while the world was watching. KON-TIKI tells about the origin of Heyerdahl's idea and the events surrounding the group's voyage.  "Kon-Tiki is a widescreen man-against-nature epic, beautifully shot and boasting seamless, stunning visual effects.”
  • Seminar - No Excuse to Lose Sat. 17 Mar, 2018 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) Racing
  • Sock Burning Sat. 17 Mar, 2018 (4:00 pm - 5:30 pm) General

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
Show Full Calendar