WRSC Newbanner

Cruise Events

Welcome to Summer Cruise

Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Cruise - Harness Creek

Midsummer Land-Sea Cruise

Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oxford Annual Cruise

Friday, August 09, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Labor Day Cruise

Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 pm - Monday, September 02, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Solomons Island

Knapps Narrows Cruise

Saturday, September 07, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, September 08, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knapps Narrows and possible tour of Poplar Island (Fri or Mon)

Equinox Cruise

Saturday, September 21, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oktoberfest Cruise

Saturday, October 05, 2019 2:00 pm - Sunday, October 06, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pat & John Paris

Fall Rendezvous Cruise

Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 pm - Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dividing Creek, Wye River

Frostbite Cruise

Saturday, November 02, 2019 2:00 pm - Sunday, November 03, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Notice

JUNE NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Show Full Calendar