wrsc banners verb

This is the default category

Open House - Start Sailing Now!

Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open House at WRSC for Prospective Members

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Monday, June 18, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 22, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 22, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 22, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 22, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Friday, June 22, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 22, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Monday, June 25, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 1

Monday, June 25, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 1

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 1

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 1

Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Friday, June 29, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 1

Friday, June 29, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until June 29, 2018

Special Notice

MAY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar