WRSC Newbanner

This is the default category

Seminar - Boat Electrical Systems

Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Start Sailing Now Open House

Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sock Burning

Saturday, March 09, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing Program Fundraiser

Saturday, March 09, 2019 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fitting Out Day

Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring General Meeting

Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Flag Raising

Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seminar - How to wind in the Flying Scot

Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, May 03, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, May 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, May 17, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Dinner

Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Notice

JANUARY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Show Full Calendar