WRSC Newbanner

Racing / Regatta / OD Events

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dave Irey Regatta - Day 1

Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dave Irey Regatta - Day 2

Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Galesville Heritage Race

Sunday, June 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 1

Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 2

Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3

WRSC Login

Special Notice

MAY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Show Full Calendar