WRSC Newbanner

Racing / Regatta / OD Events

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 1

Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 2

Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, June 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, July 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Peter Duncan Junior Regatta - Day 1

Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Peter Duncan Junior Regatta - Day 2

Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Regatta

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3

Special Notice

JUNE NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Show Full Calendar