WRSC Newbanner

Racing / Regatta / OD Events

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Regatta

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday Series

Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annapolis to Galesville Race

Friday, August 30, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Regatta - Day 1

Saturday, August 31, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Regatta - Day 2

Sunday, September 01, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Laser Series

Friday, September 06, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tuesday Catamaran Series

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capt Dick Hartge Memorial Regatta

Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 3 of 4

Special Notice

APRIL NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Show Full Calendar