wrsc banners verb
  • banner_a_whitehall_raft.gif
  • banner_boats_dressed.gif
  • banner_catalina_raft.gif
  • banner_cepheus_kayaks.gif
  • banner_clubhouse2.gif
  • banner_dock_nightwind.gif
  • banner_e4boats_raft.gif
  • banner_flag.gif
  • banner_lapin_agile.gif
  • banner_pcrc_spinnakers.gif
  • banner_raft1a.gif
  • banner_raft2a.gif
  • banner_wrsc_school.gif
  • banner_wye_river1.gif
  • banner_z_annual_albacore.gif
  • banner_z_annual_arends1.gif
  • banner_z_annual_arends4.gif
  • banner_z_annual_laser1.gif

Club Social Events

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Crab Feast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 10, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 17, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 24, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, September 07, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, September 14, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, September 21, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, September 28, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Page 1 of 2

Special Notice

MAY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Show Full Calendar