wrsc banners verb

Club Social Events

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, April 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, May 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, May 18, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 01, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 15, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 22, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, June 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Crab Feast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, July 27, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 03, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 10, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 17, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 24, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Friday Nite Dinner

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Page 1 of 2

WRSC Login

Special Notice

APRIL NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Show Full Calendar