wrsc banners verb

Learn to Sail - Session 2

Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Learn to Sail - Session 2

Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Monday, July 02, 2018 8:30 am
Every Day until July 03, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:30 am
Every Day until July 03, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Thursday, July 05, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 06, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Friday, July 06, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 06, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Monday, July 09, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 2

Monday, July 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 2

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 2

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 2

Thursday, July 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 2

Friday, July 13, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 2

Friday, July 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 13, 2018

Learn to Sail Fun Race Day

Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Monday, July 16, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 20, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 20, 2018

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 20, 2018
Page 1 of 3

Special Notice

JUNE NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Show Full Calendar