WRSC Newbanner

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Monday, July 22, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 3

Monday, July 22, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 3

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 3

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 3

Thursday, July 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 3

Friday, July 26, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Sea Urchins Sailing School - Session 3

Friday, July 26, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Day until July 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Monday, July 29, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 02, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 02, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Friday, August 02, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 02, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Monday, August 05, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 09, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 09, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 09, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 09, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 4

Friday, August 09, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 09, 2019

Learn to Sail - Session 5

Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class 1

Page 1 of 2

Special Notice

JULY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Show Full Calendar