WRSC Newbanner

Learn to Sail - Session 1

Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Learn to Sail - Session 1

Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Learn to Sail - Session 1

Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Learn to Sail - Session 1

Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Sea Urchin Class

Friday, June 07, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Sea Urchin Class

Friday, June 14, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Learn to Sail - Session 3

Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class 1

Learn to Sail - Session 3

Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class 2

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Monday, June 17, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 21, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 21, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 21, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 21, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Friday, June 21, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 21, 2019

Family Sea Urchin Class

Friday, June 21, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 28, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 28, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 28, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 28, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1

Friday, June 28, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 28, 2019

Family Sea Urchin Class

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 4

Special Notice

FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
Show Full Calendar